Events

Coming to a City Near You

Zenoss sponsors and hosts events of all sizes — including our annual user
conference, GalaxZ. Come say hello to the Zenoss team at any of these upcoming events.

Understanding the 5 Critical Data Types; Using the Right Data in Context to Prevent IT Outages

Austin, TX
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

This webinar, featuring Forrester Principal Analyst Charles Betz, will contrast the value of critical data types and will review the different technologies that leverage the data to offer IT...

Cisco Live 2018

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, June 10, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018

Join thousands of technology innovators for a transformational experience that includes today’s IT visionary thought leaders, more than 1,000 education sessions, Cisco’s top partners, and numerous...

GalaxZ18

Austin, Texas
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018

From Austin, Texas, where tacos count as breakfast, good coffee and beer are served under the same roof, and live music can be heard from every corner, we bring you the premier IT monitoring event...

Google Cloud Next '18

San Francisco, California
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018

Google Cloud Next '18 is your chance to unlock new opportunities for your business, uplevel your skills, and uncover what's next for Goolge Cloud.

Formula 1 United States Grand Prix

Austin, Texas
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018

Formula 1 racing is without a doubt the most exciting, coveted and popular annual sporting series in the world. Held at Circuit of The Americas in Austin, Texas, the United States Grand Prix is...

AWS re:Invent 2018

Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018

AWS re:Invent is a learning conference hosted by Amazon Web Services for the global cloud computing community. The event features keynote announcements, training and certification opportunities....