Events

Coming to a City Near You

Zenoss sponsors and hosts events of all sizes — including our annual user
conference, GalaxZ. Come say hello to the Zenoss team at any of these upcoming events.

GSA, FAA, HUD, Dept. of Energy Tech & Vendor Expo

Date: Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Location: Washington, D.C.

Financial Services Industry Transformation Assembly

Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Location: Amelia Island, Florida

Cloud Expo Europe

Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
Location: London, England

Cisco Live AZN - Melbourne, Australia

Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Location: Melbourne, Australia

CeBIT 2017

Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
Location: Hanover, Germany

GalaxZ 17 - Zenoss Annual User Conference

Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Location: Austin, Texas

Digital Enterprise Transformation Assembly

Date: Monday, May 1, 2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona

Knowledge 17 - ServiceNow User Conference

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017
Location: Orlando, Florida

Cisco Live US - Las Vegas, Nevada

Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

IP Expo Europe

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Location: London, England
randomness