Events

Coming to a City Near You

Zenoss sponsors and hosts events of all sizes — including our annual user
conference, GalaxZ. Come say hello to the Zenoss team at any of these upcoming events.

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017

Turn your vision into action at Gartner Symposium/ITxpo, where the world's top CIOs gain a strategic view of the emerging trends shaping IT and business. Through an unparalleled intersection of...

IP Expo Europe

London, England
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

IP Expo Europe is Europe's leading clould and IT infrastructure event for those looking to find out how the latest IT innovations can drive their business.

GITEX Technology Week 2017

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017

GITEX Technology Week is the world's most important technology event. It is an exciting showcase of the very best solutions, ideas and innovations that could revolutionise the world we live in.

Formula 1 United States Grand Prix

Austin, Texas
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017

After a legendary, record-breaking run in 2016, the FORMULA 1 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX is back for more speed, more thrills, and more music! Experience the power of motorsport's premier series,...

SaltConf17

Salt Lake City, Utah
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017

SaltConf17 is built to help systems administrators, cloud architects, enterprise IT operators, IT directors and managers, developers and site reliability engineers more effectively orchestrate and...

CIO Forum

New York, New York
Thursday, November 2, 2017

This conference program aims to give senior industry professionals access to new ideas, solutions and innovations to help take their departments and companies forward. The agenda is pitched at a...

CIO Insight Summit

Newport Beach, California
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017

Taking place from 15-17 November 2017 at the wonderful Resort at Pelican Hill in California, the US edition of our CIO Insight Summit will bring together senior IT decision-makers and business...

AWS re:Invent 2017

Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, November 27, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017

AWS re:Invent is a learning conference hosted by Amazon Web Services for the global cloud computing community. The event features keynote announcements, training and certification opportunities....

randomness