Events

Coming to a City Near You

Zenoss sponsors and hosts events of all sizes — including our annual user
conference, GalaxZ. Come say hello to the Zenoss team at any of these upcoming events.

Digital Enterprise Transformation Assembly

Phoenix, Arizona
Monday, May 1, 2017 to Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Millennium Alliance and its Peer to Peer division is pleased to announce their biannual Digital Enterprise Transformation Assembly taking place on May 1-2, 2017, at The Camby, Autograph...

Knowledge 17

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Thursday, May 11, 2017

Knowledge17 is your inside line into what's next for the future of service management. Come visit us at booth #819.

CAMP IT: IT Infrastructure & Operations Management

Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Strategies to help IT best align operations and infrastructure management to business needs

Cisco Live US

Las Vegas, Nevada
Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

Cisco Live delivers education and inspiration for technology innovators worldwide. Transform your outlook, your career, and your potential with 5 days of education, networking, and fun!

IP Expo Europe

London, England
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

IP Expo Europe is Europe's leading clould and IT infrastructure event for those looking to find out how the latest IT innovations can drive their business.

GITEX Technology Week 2017

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Thursday, October 12, 2017

GITEX Technology Week is the world's most important technology event. It is an exciting showcase of the very best solutions, ideas and innovations that could revolutionise the world we live in.