Events

Coming to a City Near You

Zenoss sponsors and hosts events of all sizes — including our annual user
conference, GalaxZ. Come say hello to the Zenoss team at any of these upcoming events.

Webinar: Accelerate Your Path to Full-Stack Monitoring and Alerting

Online Webinar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

In this webinar, presenters will discuss how the latest integration between VictorOps and Zenoss enables teams to seamlessly integrate data and human intelligence — accelerating your path to...

Webinar: New Capabilities in Capacity Management & Scalability in Zenoss Service Dynamics

Online Webinar
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Join Zenoss product expert Kent Erickson for a discussion about the latest enhancements to Zenoss Service Dynamics that dramatically reduce modeling times and increase the number of managed...

Knowledge18

Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, May 7, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018

Knowledge18 is the world’s largest gathering of service management professionals. Every day offers new ways to hone your skills and take advantage of the innovations impacting your industry.

Nutanix .NEXT 2018

New Orleans, Louisiana
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018

Nutanix .NEXT is the industry's leading data center and cloud conference where executives, IT infrastructure and operations leaders, architects, and DevOps practitioners gather to discuss best...

Cisco Live 2018

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, June 10, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018

Join thousands of technology innovators for a transformational experience that includes today’s IT visionary thought leaders, more than 1,000 education sessions, Cisco’s top partners, and numerous...

GalaxZ18

Austin, Texas
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018

From Austin, Texas, where tacos count as breakfast, good coffee and beer are served under the same roof, and live music can be heard from every corner, we bring you the premier IT monitoring event...

Google Cloud Next '18

San Francisco, California
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018

Google Cloud Next '18 is your chance to unlock new opportunities for your business, uplevel your skills, and uncover what's next for Goolge Cloud.

Formula 1 United States Grand Prix

Austin, Texas
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018

Formula 1 racing is without a doubt the most exciting, coveted and popular annual sporting series in the world. Held at Circuit of The Americas in Austin, Texas, the United States Grand Prix is...

AWS re:Invent 2018

Las Vegas, Nevada
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018

AWS re:Invent is a learning conference hosted by Amazon Web Services for the global cloud computing community. The event features keynote announcements, training and certification opportunities....