ZenossZenoss

blog

Webinar with GigaOM - Create & Manage Enterprise Clouds That Put IT Customers First

Thinking about building a private cloud? It’s crucial to understand how enterprise IT managers can deliver customer-facing services once that cloud is built.

After all, from application developers to marketing to engineering, each business group has their own specific needs for cloud resources. By providing self-service cloud offerings for each group, IT will enable them to best use cloud resources to achieve their goals.

Join us and our friends at Cisco and GigaOM for a discussion around building an ongoing, cohesive, customer-centric cloud management strategy, focused on driving cloud adoption and delivering an excellent return on investment.

Our panel of experts includes Paul Miller, Founder, The Cloud of Data at GigaOM Pro; Michael Dortch, Principal Analyst and Managing Editor at DortchOnIT.com; Wayne Greene, Director of Product Management Cloud Automation at Cisco Systems; and Floyd Strimling, Cloud Technology Evangelist at Zenoss

What You Will Learn:

  • How to develop an end-to-end cloud automation and management strategy
  • How to make your cloud platform customer-centric across divisions and business units
  • How IT can work with both internal and external cloud partners to best create a cohesive and well run cloud management strategy

Event Details
Date: October 12, 2011
Time: 11:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM GMT
Duration: 1 hour

Register now to reserve your spot

Categories

Subscribe

Enter your email address in the box below to subscribe to our blog.

Loading
FEATURED CONTENT
WHITE PAPER
Zenoss Cloud Product Overview: Intelligent Application & Service Monitoring
Analyst Report
Gartner Market Guide for AIOps Platforms

Enabling IT to Move at the Speed of Business

Zenoss is built for modern IT infrastructures. Let's discuss how we can work together.

Schedule a Demo

Want to see us in action? Schedule a demo today.