Setting global trigger permissions
You can set global permissions for viewing, editing, and managing triggers. Global permissions are given to any user with "manage" permission, which includes:
- Admin, Manager, and ZenManager roles
- Trigger owner
Edit global permissions from the Users tab on the Edit Trigger dialog.
Global options are:
- Everyone can view - Provides global view permission.
- Everyone can edit content - Provides global update permission.
- Everyone can manage users - Provides global manage permission.