Configuring jobs

When you move devices, you can choose whether the action is performed immediately or as a job. By default, if you select five or more devices, the move action is performed as a job. To adjust this setting:
  1. Select Advanced > Settings.
  2. Select User Interface in the left panel.
  3. Enter a value for Device Move Job Threshold, and then click Save.