Setting individual notification permissions

You can grant permissions to individual users or groups.

  • Write - Select this option to grant the user or group permission to update the notification.
  • Manage - Select this option to grant the user or group permission to manage the notification.

You can manually enter in the name of a user or group, or select one from the list of options.