Setting Individual Notification Permissions

You can grant permissions to individual users or groups. For each user or group added, you can select:

  • Write - Select this option to grant the user or group permission to update the notification.
  • Manage - Select this option to grant the user or group permission to manage the notification.

You can manually enter in the name of a user or group, or select one from the list of options.