Removing the Custom View
Removing the custom view removes the view and custom background image, if any. To remove a custom view:
- From the Datacenter View page (accessed from the Diagram selection), click Custom View.
- Click Edit to enable edit mode.
.The custom view no longer appears by default. If you select Custom View, devices still appear in the view; however, they are reset to default positions and sizes.