Configuring Jobs

You can determine, when moving devices, whether the action is performed immediately or as a job. By default, if you select five or more devices, the move action is performed as a job. To adjust this setting:

  1. Select Advanced > Settings.

  2. Select User Interface in the left panel.

  3. Enter a value for Device Move Job Threshold, and then click Save.